Sunday Madness

And yet, it’s Saturday when I write this post. Who knows when I’ll actually post it. I’ve dozens of posts that I’ve drafted and yet to post.

So, why title a post “Sunday Madness” on a Saturday? What’s the saying? Don’t confuse me with facts. I get side-tracked and confused (very often at the same time) quite easily. Seriously. Easy. Crap. I just heard a odd sound in my kitchen.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

It was nothing. Somebody is mixing something next door.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Here are my Sunday Madnesses (new word. true story.) and not early at all, since thess Sunday Madnesses actually occurred the last three Sundays ago. Always do everything in threes. It messes with the Universe’s head.

Sunday Weirdness One

Sunday Weirdness One. The descent begins.

 

Sunday Madness Two

Sunday Madness Two. Can I describe this? Why do they always ask for descriptions?? Okay, I’m drawing a blank. Which is actually much more difficult than it sounds.

 

Okay. I give up. What is this?

Okay. I give up. What is this?

4 thoughts on “Sunday Madness

  1. I LOVE having a bonkers Sister! and Sunday Madnesses are definitely the way to go 😀 I’d not met anyone before who could create such loveable, non-scary looking skulls as you can. Your doodles always make me smile. ‘Drawing a blank which is actually more difficult than it sounds..’ That cracked me up. Oh, Sis, it’s great to see you back at the drawing board xoxox

Leave a Reply

