Garath and Puffy, Fluffy Holiday Sparklies…

“…Love asks me no questions, and gives me endless support.”

~Shakespeare

And my Love does. Freeing myself from the mundane machinations of my own morbid making would not be possible without you. Merry, Merry, forever Merry, SM…

Garath is a Sweetest Knight's Best Friend. Growing with you, watching over you... ever ready to defend and protect the Dreams in Your Golden Heart...

Garath is a Sweetest Knight’s Best Friend. Growing with you, watching over you… ever ready to defend and protect the Dreams that Live in Your Golden Heart…

*spark·ly  (spärkl)

adj. spark·li·erspark·li·est

a. Giving off tiny flashes of light; glittery.

2 thoughts on “Garath and Puffy, Fluffy Holiday Sparklies…

  1. Why oh why oh why oh why did I not know about this blog before? How did it snuck past me? – Garath is a splendid protector, I hope that you love, loved him. Merry merry merry to you too 😀

Leave a comment